This quick sand has devowered my legs to the knee as the water swiftly passes, picking up speed and volume as the minutes pass. I struggle to keep my head up, stay alive, just breathe. This quick sand has gotten me, trapped me, ended me.

About sdc2007

I have always loved to write, not everything is fiction, its always easier to just start from the beginning, things have not always been as they seem, with lots of time, energy and awareness I have made drastic changes to my life. I may be young but I have been threw a few things and I am always willing to help others. I started this blog after months of deliberation in my own mind, as a step to make myself more vulnerable which is a battle I constantly struggle with. Questions comments and love are always welcome but please hold off on the negativity, I have more than enough of that for myself, thanks though. Thanks for ready, I hope you enjoy and always look for new stuff! Much love and God bless
This entry was posted in Lost yet Recently Found. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment